California

Only people 21 and over can legally possess or use marijuana. The law bans all public use of marijuana. California residents are able to cultivate up to 6 living plants.

Here you can find a short  review of the selected dispensaries we have found 

Eaze Cannabis Delivery

 

Eaze

They cover most of California among them San Franisisic, Los angles, San Diego,San Jose, Sacramento, and many more they work only with licensed retailers. for more information, you can click here: 10 top online weed dispensaries. 

if you Appreciate CBD and cannabis mixed arrangements conveyed right to your entryway with Eaze conveyance administration! Shop stunning imbued items like heated products, hot beverages, cartridges, vaporizers, and more answers to fit your needs! To get the best costs, try to utilize one use these Eaze promotion code.

Give a friend a $20 discount and you will receive $20 off your next purchase when they get their first delivery.no coupon needed!

Moxie

We have found them very useful and quick they are not covering as many areas as Eaze but the selection is great they accept debit cars they work only in Los Angeles and orange county, California, and work with 2 retailer licenses C11-0000292-LIC and C9-0000072-LIC. Orders are typically fulfilled between 60-90 mins.

Refer your friends and get $20 when they place their first Moxie On-Demand order. Here’s the deal:

  • Share your referral code through text, email, or social media.
  • When a friend uses your code when placing an order, a $20 store credit will be added to your account which you can redeem at any time.
  • Your friend gets $20 off their initial ord

 Kushfly:

Legality:KushFly partners with a licensed cannabis dispensary the name of the provider is FOUNTAIN OF WELLBEINGA licensed cooperative cooperation holds
BCC LICENSE #: C12-0000158 –LIC

Strains: All the kinds of Sativa, Indica , and hybrid you can check it out here:Marijuana strains.

Payment: credit card + cash+ client is getting an invoice with a detailed transaction about the Excise Tax, local sales tax, and California sales, tax is changing upon your delivery address.

Different comments: Max order is 1 ounce per day following the state law

Special bonus for Top 10 cannabis shop users: 10% discount.

Delivery areas: Hollywood, Los Angeles, and Surrounding areas.

Illinois

Illinois legislators turned into the first to sanction the grown-up (21 and over) utilization of cannabis through enactment, instead of polling form activity. The law was established on Jan. 1, 2020, with authorized merchants giving the spice at the retail level.

The law permits Illinois residents over the age of 21 to buy up to one ounce of blossom (dried spice) and as much as five grams of cannabis concentrate, (for example, hashish or color). Illinois guests can have a large portion of those sums. The law permits grown-ups to burn-through cannabis either in their homes or at certain endorsed foundations. Organizations and proprietors reserve the option to decline its utilization on their properties.

Here you can find the top 10  Chicago weed dispensaries

Alaska

Only people 21 and over can legally possess or use marijuana. The law bans all public use of marijuana, and under federal law, it is illegal to possess or use it on federal land.

Here you can find the top 10  Anchorage weed dispensaries

Colorado

Only people 21 and over can legally possess or use marijuana. You can legally possess 1 ounce of marijuana in the state. The law bans all public use of marijuana. Colorado residents are able to cultivate up to 6 living plants.

Here you can find the top 10  Denver weed dispensaries

 

Massachusetts

Only people 21 and over can legally possess or use marijuana. You can legally possess 1 ounce of marijuana in the state. The law bans all public use of marijuana. Massachusetts residents are able to cultivate up to 6 living plants.

Here you can find the top 10  Boston weed dispensaries

Nevada

Only people 21 and over can legally possess or use marijuana. You can legally possess 1 ounce of marijuana in the state. The law bans all public use of marijuana.

Here you can find the top 10  Las-Vegas weed dispensaries

Oregon

Only people 21 and over can legally possess or use marijuana. You can legally possess 1 ounce of usable cannabis, 16 ounces of cannabis edibles in solid form, and 72 ounces in liquid form in the state. The law bans all public use of marijuana. Oregon residents are able to cultivate up to 4 living plants. Most cities ban recreational stores.

Here you can find the top 10  Portland weed dispensaries

Washington

Only people 21 and over can legally possess or use marijuana. You can legally possess 1 ounce of usable cannabis, 16 ounces of cannabis edibles in solid form, and 72 ounces in liquid form in the state. The law bans all public use of marijuana. Only those with specific medical conditions with written recommendations are able to cultivate up to 15 living plants.

Here you can find the top 10  Seattle weed dispensaries

Michigan

Only people 21 and over can legally possess or use marijuana. You can legally possess 2.5 ounces of marijuana in the state. The law bans all public use of marijuana. Massachusetts residents are able to cultivate up to 12 living plants.

Vermont

Only people 21 and over can legally possess or use marijuana. You can legally possess 1 ounce of cannabis in the state. The law bans all public use of marijuana. Vermont residents are able to cultivate up to 4 living plants.

Maine

Medical marijuana dispensaries are open for business, while recreational dispensaries have been continuously delayed by the Governor. Only people 21 and over can legally possess or use marijuana. You can legally possess 2.5 ounces of marijuana in the state. Marijuana may only be consumed on private property.